School term dates 2017–18

Term or holiday Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017
October holiday
(half term)
Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
February holiday
(half term)
Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018-Friday 25 May 2018
Late Spring holiday
(half term)
Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 Monday 4  June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

 

« Go back

Engage Trust
Engage     Educate     Empower

'The Pinetree School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff, governors, directors and volunteers to share this commitment'

Parents and Puplis can gain information and a reporting facility for on line concerns and crimes via CEOP's, the UK's National Crime Agency, by clicking the CEOP button above.